
Domestic Care Jobs in Joshua Tree, CA

9 items
I have 2 cats and plants. My daughter was going to stay here but she's been called out of town for work. My place is quiet with an amazing view. All amenities such as WiFi, Apple TELEVISION with lots fo channels. I'm minutes from great spas and close to Palm Springs and Joshua Tree.
20-Sep-2017 Yucca Valley, CA (12 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Picking up, keeping it clean can be easy when there's someone there to do the down and dirty work. Think deep cleaning, winter season or spring! All year it's perfect to have done got you. I'm your girl...
I am looking for someone to be able to clean several vacation rentals. pay varies from rental to rental. Must be able to work weekends.
16-Sep-2017 Yucca Valley, CA (12 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I have a four month old puppy and a two year old dog. When I go out of town I need someone to come over and help with my dogs. I haven't figured out exactly what I need but most likely I will need someone to come let them out in the morning..make sure there is good and water for them outside. .and then later to bring the dogs back in for the night. I am consudering leaving them outdoors the who...
I have cleaned rooms at the Rivera Hotel. For Elderly and self as well. I cleaned for a couple of rental places as well here and there. I tried to start my own cleaning buisness.
I am a hard working girl my motto is no mess is too messy, too messy is to be cleared perfectly done.
14-Sep-2017 Yucca Valley, CA (12 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I have been an ongoing host ,property manager and housekeeper for the last several years. I'm familiar with what guests expect and what to do to ready a place for new arrivals. If I'll be interacting with guests on a regular basis I do charge a fee, which can be negotiated if you are interested in my services. I clean ,launder, and restock/replace linens and towels. Have my own vehicle and am l...
I'm a self employed Artist ,looking for a house keeping jobs cleaning vacation rentals, I leave in Joshua tree, I have my own transportation & a open schedule from Monday to Friday. I have own some business in the past so be sure that I know how to handle myself in a professional manner, I don't Drink or smoke.
12-Sep-2017 Yucca Valley, CA (12 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
My name is Molly Hancock. I have been a housekeeper for 2 to 3 years. I am a student teacher, and I would be able to work Monday through Friday after 2:00 pm and am available to work weekends. I am a very friendly person. I am happy to work with other people if need be.
Post new Ad